SMTA International Conference and Exhibition

SMTAI Technical Committee

The distinguished SMTA International Technical Advisory Committee includes electronics manufacturing and packaging experts representing all facets of the industry. The Committee designed the conference program to ensure that today's latest trends and developments are fully addressed. They are an important component of the SMTA Brain Trustâ„¢.

Robert Rowland, Axiom Electronics LLC - Conference Director

Raiyo Aspandiar, Intel Corporation - VP of Technical Programs

Dudi Amir, Intel Corporation

Babak Arfaei, Ford Motor Company

Donald Banks, Abbott

Elizabeth Benedetto, HP Inc.

Lars Boettcher, Fraunhofer IZM Berlin

Mike Buetow, CIRCUITS ASSEMBLY Magazine

Bill Cardoso, Creative Electron, Inc. - Inspection Track Director

Srinivas Chada, Stryker

Lenora Clark, MacDermid Enthone - Substrates Track Director

Marie Cole, IBM Corporation

Richard Coyle, Nokia

Priyanka Dobriyal, Intel Corporation - Women's Leadership Program Track Director

Trevor Galbraith, Global SMT & Packaging

Reza Ghaffarian, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Steve Greathouse, Plexus Corp. - Technical Innovations Track Director

Sa'd Hamasha, Auburn University

Denis Jean, Kester, an ITW company - Flux, Solder, Adhesives Track Director

Jeff Kennedy, Celestica Inc. - Manufacturing Excellence Track Director

Robert Kinyanjui, John Deere Electronic Solutions, Inc. - Harsh Environments Track Director

Terry Kocour, Schlumberger

Pradeep Lall, Auburn University

Dale Lee, Plexus Corp.

Tanya Martin, SMTA

Andrew Mawer, NXP Semiconductor - Advanced Packaging Technology Track Director

Iulia Muntele, Sanmina Corporation

Michael Peterson, Seagate Technology

James Pierce, Axiom Electronics LLC

Brian Roggeman, Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

Brook Sandy-Smith, Indium Corporation

Chrys Shea, Shea Engineering Services

Paul Vianco, Sandia National Laboratories - Lead-Free Soldering Technology Track Director

Charles Woychik, i3 Electronics

Anny Zhang, Indium Corporation

Home | Top

Organized by SMTA