JoAnn Stromberg Student Leader Scholarship Donors

Since the creation of the JoAnn Stromberg Student Leader Scholarship in 2016, donations have been made by many companies, individuals, and SMTA chapters who share in the support of education and the industry.

Donate to the Stromberg Scholarship

The SMTA appreciates their contributions and would like to recognize the following individuals, corporations, and chapters who have contributed this year. Thank you!

Learn more about the JoAnn Stromberg Scholarship

Thank you Contributors!

Kola Akinade, Cisco Systems, Inc.
Marie Cole, IBM Corporation
Doug Philbrick, I. Technical Services, LLC
Erik Stromberg, E-tronix
Mike Zurn, John Deere Electronic Solutions, Inc.

Libra Industries
STI Electronics, Inc.

CTEA Austin Chapter
Dallas SMTA Chapter
Houston SMTA Chapter
Ohio Valley Chapter
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819