SMTA Nominating Committee


To solicit and select candidates to serve as members of the Board of Directors (exact position as an Officer or member of the Planning Committee is determined following their election by the membership). Serve as liaison to local chapters to solicit input. Candidates are elected by the membership.

Meeting Information: Two meetings held by teleconference and e-mail.

Volunteer time required: 10 hours annually

Committee Members:

Richard Coyle
Nokia Bell Labs
Matt Kelly
Senior Technical Staff Member
Tanya Martin
Executive Director

Join the Committee:

To join this committee, please contact the current committee chair listed here.

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819