SMTA Membership Committee


To serve as advisors in areas concerning member relations, i.e. member satisfaction surveys, membership dues, benefits review and new offerings, renewal and new member incentives, and Web site member concerns.

Meeting Information: Annual meeting held during SMTA International with teleconferences throughout the year (1-2).

Volunteer time required: 12 hours annually

Committee Members:

Gregory Vance
Committee Chair
Sr. Project Engineer
Rockwell Automation
Paula Ashley
Ryan Braemer
Sales Representative
Argo/Zeta Company
Bert Horner
Engineering Support Manager/Sales Engineer
The Test Connection, Inc.
C.W. Kelley
Sales Account Executive
Eric Moen
Automotive Business Manager
AIM Solder
Michelle Ogihara
Senior Sales Manager
Seika Machinery, Inc.
Saniya Pilgaonkar
Membership Manager
Chuck Rabas
CR Tech, LLC
Larry Roy
SMT Capital, LLC
Tamara Shephard
Membership Engagement Manager
Gary Tanel
Business Facilitator
Electronics Alliance

Join the Committee:

To join this committee, please contact the current committee chair listed here.

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819