SMTA Internet Committee


To provide assistance and support in evaluating Web site and general E-biz operations and development.

Meeting Information: Telecon and email correspondence as needed and one on-site meeting annually during SMTA International.

Volunteer time required: <10 hours annually.

Committee Members:

Steve Greathouse
Committee Chair
Sr. Staff Microelectronics Engineer
Plexus Corp.
Barry Cohen
President & Managing Director
Launch Communications, LLC
Marie Cole
Distinguished Engineer
IBM Corporation
Terry Jeglum
Electronic Technology Corporation
Don Mayse
Concurrent Engineering Supervisor
Don Swenson
Gary Tanel
Business Facilitator
Electronics Alliance

Join the Committee:

To join this committee, please contact the current committee chair listed here.

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819