SMTA SMTAI Exhibitor Committee


The mission of the SMTA International Expo Committee is to give exhibitors an opportunity to work with SMTA staff in setting direction, policy, and promotion for SMTA International.

Committee Members:

Debbie Carboni
Committee Chair
North American Manager
KYZEN Corporation
Mick Austin
Director of Sales, Americas
Jim Baker
Bill Burnet
Market Manager
Hal Hendrickson
Sales Director - Global Accounts (X-ray)
Nordson Test and Inspection
Eric Moen
Business Development Manager
AIM Solder
Timothy O'Neill
Technical Marketing Manager
AIM Solder
Kristi Schilloff
Channel Marketing Manager
Universal Instruments Corporation
Erika Sebens
Americas Marcom Manager
Alpha Assembly Solutions
Sal Sparacino
Sales and Marketing Manager
ZESTRON Americas
Sherry Stepp
Marketing Manager
KYZEN Corporation
Robert Wallace
Regional Marketing Manager
Alpha Assembly Solutions

Join the Committee:

To join this committee, please contact the current committee chair listed here.

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819