Phoenix, AZ 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Our Chapter Leaders

Acting President : Thomas A. Dunn  (Phase 4, Inc.)
Phone : 480-966-2018

Secretary : Natasha Dennison  (Finetech)
Phone : 480-893-1630

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Mark Northrup  (Raytheon Company)
Phone : 520-794-7782

Technical Committee Chair : Cary Davis  (Colibri Circuits)
Phone : 480-747-4728

Vice President - Tucson : Victor Salazar  (Universal Avionics)
Phone : 520 260-2242

Vice President - Phoenix : Scott Moser  (Acculogic, Inc.)
Phone : 480-635-2283

Board Liaison : Tim Jensen (Indium Corporation)
Phone Contact : 315-853-4900

Back to Top

Global Participating Members of our Chapter

Micro Systems Technologies, Inc.

Corporate Members of our Chapter

Amkor Technology, Inc.

Eberle Design Inc

EO Technics International

EV Group, Inc.



RD Research & Technology S.A. de C.V.

Trans-Tec America LLC

Universal Avionics

Professional Members of our Chapter

Colibri Circuits

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Amazon Lab126 Celestica, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO INVENTEC Performance Chemicals ITW EAE Keysight Technologies KYZEN Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NEO Technology Solutions Nokia Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819