Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Our Chapter Leaders

Vice President : Gregory K. Arslanian  (Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.)

Treasurer : Fred Cox  (BlueRing Stencils)

VP of Membership (Appointed) : Ryan Braemer  (Argo/Zeta Company)

Board Liaison : Debbie Carboni (KYZEN Corporation)

Back to Top

Global Members of our Chapter

Nokia Bell Labs

Global Participating Members of our Chapter


KYZEN Corporation



Corporate Members of our Chapter

A. I. Technology Inc.

ACI Technologies, Inc.

Aegis Software

Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

Applicad Inc.

AVID Associates Inc.

BlueRing Stencils

Cumberland Electronics


Flexible Circuits, Inc.

FlexLink Systems, Inc.

Glenbrook Technologies Inc.

K&L Services Group Inc.

L-3 Harris

MacDermid Alpha Electronics Solutions


Nokia Bell Labs

Systems Innovation Engineering LLC

Zymet, Inc.

Professional Members of our Chapter

Electro Tech Systems

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica, Inc. Collins Aerospace Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO INVENTEC Performance Chemicals ITW EAE Keysight Technologies KYZEN Corporation L3HARRIS Lenovo System Technology Company Limited, Shenzhen, PRC Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NEO Technology Solutions Nokia Bell Labs Plexus Corp. Samtec Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819