Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

SMTA Michigan Chapter

 SMTA Michigan Chapter Logo

Chapter Calendar of Events

Date / Time Event Location Contact/Email
July 30, 2020
Michigan Expo & Tech Forum Laurel Manor McKenna Hill 

Back to Top

Our Chapter Leaders

President : Kyle Keydel  (Accurate Technologies, Inc.)

Vice President : Johnny Al Achkar  (LumaSmart)

Secretary : Brad Kendall  (Quality Associates)

Treasurer : Andrew Schmidt  (N.S. International, Ltd.)

VP of Membership (Appointed) : Don Ernst  (BarTron, Inc.)

VP of Technical Programs (Appointed) : David Trail  (Horizon Sales)

Board Liaison : Robert Kinyanjui (Deere & Company)

Back to Top

Corporate Members of our Chapter

Accurate Technologies, Inc.

Adam Electronics

ADCO Circuits, Inc.

Amphenol Borisch Technologies

Apollo Seiko

Aven, Inc.

Firstronic LLC


IPS Assembly Corporation

Jabil Circuit, Inc.

Jendco Technologies

K & F Electronics, Inc.

Murray Percival Company

Nikon Metrology, Inc.

Odyssey Electronics

Pinnacle Technology Group

Safari Circuits, Inc.

Saline Lectronics, Inc.

Saturn Electronics Corporation

Professional Members of our Chapter

ScanCAD International, Inc.

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica, Inc. Collins Aerospace Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO INVENTEC Performance Chemicals ITW EAE Juniper Networks Keysight Technologies KYZEN Corporation L3HARRIS Lenovo System Technology Company Limited, Shenzhen, PRC MacDermid Alpha Electronics Solutions Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Nokia Bell Labs Plexus Corp. Samtec Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819