Puget Sound

Seattle, WA 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Chapter Calendar of Events

Date / Time Event Location Contact/Email
November 19, 2019
Puget Sound Chapter Tutorial Program - DFM to DFX: The World of Shrinking Electronics Lake Washington Institute of Technology Karen Frericks 

Back to Top

Our Chapter Leaders

President : Craig Young  (Applied Technical Services)

Vice President : Christoph Wimmer  (Omron)

Secretary : Dock Brown CRE  (ANSYS)

Treasurer : Jerome Larez  (MicroConnex)

VP of Technical Programs : Michael Tawfik Khbeis Ph.D.  (University of Washington)

VP of Membership : Allison Budvarson  (Out of the Box Manufacturing)

Technical Committee Chair (Appointed) : Kunal Shah Ph.D.  (Lilotree)

Board Liaison : Julie Silk (Keysight Technologies)

Back to Top

Global Participating Members of our Chapter


Amazon Lab126

Corporate Members of our Chapter

Applied Technical Services

Microsoft Corporation

Nordson SELECT

Out of the Box Manufacturing

Prototron Circuits

Professional Members of our Chapter

Contract Manufacturing Consultants, Inc.

Crane Aerospace and Electronics

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica, Inc. Collins Aerospace Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO INVENTEC Performance Chemicals ITW EAE Juniper Networks Keysight Technologies KYZEN Corporation L3HARRIS Lenovo System Technology Company Limited, Shenzhen, PRC Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NEO Technology Solutions Nokia Bell Labs Plexus Corp. Samtec Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819