Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Pose a Question to Your Indiana SMTA!

Are you struggling with a process issue?  A solder issue?  An issue that has your team scratching their heads?  We want to help!  Send your questions / issues to :

We will get together on your question / issue and get back to you as quickly as we can.  With the Indiana SMTA, you have resources from all industries!  The Indiana SMTA has resources all over the world!  We are here to be your local resource!

Call for Officers!

If you would like to become an officer of the Indiana SMTA for next year, please send your interest to or

Our Chapter Leaders

This chapter is currently looking for new officers. If you are interested in taking a leadership role with your local chapter, please contact the Director of Chapter Relations.

Back to Top

Global Members of our Chapter

Specialty Coating Systems

Global Participating Members of our Chapter

Harris Corporation


Specialty Coating Systems

Specialty Coating Systems

Specialty Coating Systems

Corporate Members of our Chapter

American Technology Components Inc.

CAMtek, Inc.

CTS Corporation

DIVSYS International, LLC

Excel Electronics, Inc.

Foresite, Inc.


Jendco Technologies

Key Electronics

Kimball Electronics Inc.

MicroScreen LLC

Rogers Electro-Matics

Specialty Coating Systems

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO ITW EAE Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NCAB Group USA NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819