NC State University Student Chapter

Raleigh, NC 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Our Chapter Leaders

President : Charles Hood  (NC State University)
Phone : 704-907-8730
Email :

Vice President : Eric Beppler  (NC State University)
Phone : 404-414-3751
Email :

Secretary : Chris Turnmire  (NC State University)
Phone : 704-572-3320
Email :

Treasurer : James Dieffenderfer  (NC State University)
Phone : 919-280-6639
Email :

Chapter Advisor : John Muth  (NC State University/PowerAmerica)
Phone : 919-513-2982
Email :

Board Liaison : Timothy Jensen (Indium Corporation)
Phone Contact : 315-853-4900
Email Address :

Back to Top

Corporate Members of our Chapter

NC State University/PowerAmerica

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO ITW EAE Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top