University of South Florida Student Chapter

Tampa, FL 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Our Chapter Leaders

Acting President : Sabrina M. Rosa-Ortiz  (University of South Florida)

Vice President : Arindam Biswas  (University of South Florida)

Secretary : Samantha Nicole Jones  (University of South Florida)

Treasurer : Cristhian David Andrade Rodriguez  (University of South Florida)

Chapter Advisor : Arash Takshi Ph.D.  (University of South Florida)

VP of Young Professionals (Appointed) : Penaz Parveen Sultana Mohammad  (University of South Florida)

Board Liaison : Gregory Vance (Rockwell Automation)

Back to Top

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica, Inc. Collins Aerospace Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO INVENTEC Performance Chemicals ITW EAE Juniper Networks Keysight Technologies KYZEN Corporation L3HARRIS Lenovo System Technology Company Limited, Shenzhen, PRC MacDermid Alpha Electronics Solutions Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Nokia Bell Labs Plexus Corp. Samtec Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone +1 952.920.7682
Fax +1 952.926.1819