University of Texas at Arlington Student Chapter

Arlington, TX 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Our Chapter Leaders

President : A S M Raufur R Chowdhury  (University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : 915-261-5042

Vice President : Tushar Chauhan  (University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : 607-232-3598

Secretary : Shrinath Ramdas  (University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : +1 682-521-5679

Treasurer : Pardeep Shahi  (University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : 682-407-4350

Chapter Advisor : Dereje Agonafer Ph.D.  (University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : 817-272-7377

Event Officer : Satyam Saini  (The University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : 6827169945

Executive Officer : Pratik Vithoba Bansode  (The University of Texas at Arlington)
Phone : 4699544154

Board Liaison : Matt Kelly (IBM Corporation)
Phone Contact : 905-316-5242

Back to Top

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Amazon Lab126 Celestica, Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO INVENTEC Performance Chemicals ITW EAE Keysight Technologies KYZEN Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NCAB Group USA, Inc. NEO Technology Solutions Nokia Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819