Bangalore,  India

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

SMTA INDIA CHAPTER organizing a mega event in March!

 Like last year another year of fundraising event being organized to give back to the society!! A mega fund raising event being organized and the net proceeds to go to the mentally challenged workshop and also the mentally challenged home!! 

SMTA INDIA participated in the electronics forum in January 2016!

 The first Technical event was held in Bangalore in January and it was a great success! Around 25people attended from different companies. Many shoed interest in becoming member. The pics will follow and the article!!


SMTA India is accepting the applications for PROCESS ENGINEER CERTIFICATION PROGRAM!
Be the first few to join and part of the coveted global network of "SMTA Certified Process Engineers".
Limited seats offered on first occupancy.
Please send your request soon or queries for any specific details!

Email: / /

Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
August 1, 2016
PCB Design basic talk BMS College of Engineering +19723657048   Rajeev Kulkarni
September 24, 2016
Technical Event BEC Bangalore +19723657048   Rajeev Kulkarni
December 5, 2016
Technical Event Peenya +19723657048   Rajeev Kulkarni

Back to Top

Our Chapter Leaders

President : Rajeev Kulkarni  (Genesis Automation LLC)
Phone : 972-365-7048
Email :

Vice President : Ankan Mitra  (WEAMG Electronic Solutions Pvt Ltd)
Phone : 9620075752
Email :

Treasurer : Dhiren Shah  (Pro Innovative Technologies Pvt. Ltd)
Phone : 91-80-22187400
Email :

VP of Technical Programs : Amba Prasad  (Tejas Networks Ltd.)
Phone : 91-944-805-0280
Email :

Team Member : Satish Anvekar  (Sam Machinery)
Phone : 91-984-529-3425
Email :

Technical Advisor : Pankaj L. Bansod  (Honeywell Technology Solutions)
Phone : 808-732-6542
Email :

Public Relations Officer : Sourabh T. Kannadka  (BMS College of Engineering)
Phone : 91-903-518-6373
Email :

Board Liaison : Raiyo Aspandiar (Intel Corporation)
Phone Contact : 503-696-2627
Email Address :

Back to Top

Global Participating Members of our Chapter

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Henkel Corporation Electronics

Keysight Technologies

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO ITW EAE Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top