Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Leaders  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

SMTA Michigan Chapter

 SMTA Michigan Chapter Logo

Our Chapter Leaders

President : Kyle Keydel  (Accurate Technologies, Inc.)
Phone : 248-848-9200

Vice President : Cory Michael Hayes  (IDS Electronics)
Phone : 810-479-2726

Secretary : Brad Kendall  (Quality Associates)
Phone : 734-646-3500

Treasurer : Mario Sciberras  (Saline Lectronics, Inc.)
Phone : 734-944-1969

VP of Technical Programs : David Trail  (Horizon Sales)
Phone : 810-220-5303

VP of Membership : Don Ernst  (BarTron, Inc.)
Phone : 810-922-2262

Webmaster (Appointed) : Andrew Schmidt  (N.S. International, Ltd.)
Phone : 248-251-1658

Board Liaison : Robert Kinyanjui (John Deere Electronic Solutions, Inc.)
Phone Contact : 701-451-3785

Back to Top

Global Members of our Chapter

FCA Group

Global Participating Members of our Chapter

FCA Group


Corporate Members of our Chapter

Accurate Technologies, Inc.

ADCO Circuits, Inc.

Amphenol Borisch Technologies

Apollo Seiko

Applied Dynamics International

Aven Tools, Inc.

Debron Industrial Electronics Inc.

FCA Group

Firstronic LLC

IPS Assembly Corporation

Jabil Circuit, Inc.

Murray Percival Company

Nikon Metrology, Inc.

Odyssey Electronics

Pinnacle Technology Group

Safari Circuits, Inc.

Saline Lectronics, Inc.

Professional Members of our Chapter

Stasa Solutions LLC

SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica, Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO ITW EAE Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG NCAB Group USA, Inc. NEO Technology Solutions Nokia Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems, Inc. VEXOS ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819