Mexico - Querétaro

Querétaro,  Mexico

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only




Chapter News

SMTA Querétaro Primera Reunion - 3 Mayo 2017




Haz clic para registrarse







Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
May 3, 2017
10:00 am
SMTA Queretaro Primera Reunion Holiday Inn Downtown 52-14422812749   Miroslaw Dziuba 
mdziuba@prettl.com.mx


Back to Top



Our Chapter Leaders

Formation Committee - Vice President : Omar Gomez  (ASYS Group Americas Inc.)
Phone : 52 1 33 33 688 434
Email : omar.gomez@asys-group.com

Formation Committee - Treasurer : Manuel Dominguez  (Harman de Mexico S de RL de CV)
Phone : 52-442-2382177
Email : Manuel.Dominguez@Harman.com

Formation Committee - Secretary : Juan Manuel Mollinedo  (E.G.O)
Phone : 52-442-1534-429
Email : juan.mollinedo@egoproducts.com

Formation Committee - Membership : Noemi Romero  (Reymet)
Phone : 332-256-9849
Email : noemi.romero@reymet.com.mx

Formation Committee - Webmaster : Fernando Coyotecatl Varela  (Viscom)
Phone : 52-133-2257-0016
Email : fernando.coyotecatl@viscomusa.com

Formation Committee - Technical Programs : Guillermo Maldonado  (Servicio y Tecnologia Europea Latinoamericano SA d)
Phone : 33-319-16044
Email : gmaldonado@ste-latinoamerica.com

Formation Committee - President : Miroslaw Dziuba  (PRETTL Electronics Querétaro S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : 52-144-228-12749
Email : mdziuba@prettl.com.mx

Formation Committee - VP of Membership : Flor Fabiola Ortiz  (Interlatin)
Phone : 33-141-38947
Email : florf.ortiz@gmail.com

Board Liaison : Debbie Carboni (KYZEN Corporation)
Phone Contact : 215-498-8856
Email Address : debbie_carboni@kyzen.com

Back to Top



Corporate Members of our Chapter

ASYS Group Americas Inc.

E.G.O

Harman de Mexico S de RL de CV

InterLatin Inc.

Kostal Mexicana SA de CV

PRETTL Electronics Querétaro S.A. de C.V.

Reymet

Servicio y Tecnologia Europea Latinoamericano SA d

Viscom Inc.



SMTA Global Members

Amazon Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. FCA Group Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos Vitronics Soltec USA ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Home
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top