Mexico - Guadalajara

Guadalajara,  Mexico

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only




Chapter News

2016 SMTA Mexico Sponsors

                                                        45        






Presentations from the Expo - October 2016

You can view the presentations below from the 2016 SMTA Guadalajara Expo and Tech Forum, October 5 and 6, 2016.

Miércoles 5 de Octubre del 2016
 
Gilbert Roberge, INVENTEC Performance Chemicals USA
 
Rafael Hernández, HumiSeal – Chase Electronic Coatings
 
Mitch Holtzer, Alpha Assembly Solutions
 
José María Servín, Continental Automotive
 
Erick Terán, Honeywell
 
Karl Seelig, AIM Solder
  
 
Jueves 6 de Octubre del 2016
 
Ray Welch, Koh Young America
 
Bob Klenke, ITM Consulting 
 
Mike Bixeman, PhD - CTO Kyzen Corporation
 
Gerardo Martinez, Speedline ITW
 
Hector Fonseca, Nordson Yestech
 
David Rodriguez, Visteon Corp
 
 
 






Interested in becoming a sponsor for the SMTA Mexico?

 






Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
April 14, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Monterrey Technical Forum Hotel Crowne Plaza Aeropuerto +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com
July 14, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Chihuahua Technical Forum Chihuahua +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com
October 5, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Guadalajara Technical Forum Hotel Riu +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com


Back to Top



Our Chapter Leaders

President : Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : 52-33-32713784
Email : Ivan.romo@smartsol.mx

Vice President : Ivan Roman  (Continental Automotive)
Phone : 52-735-354-8366
Email : ivan.roman@continental-corporation.com

Secretary : Ana Maria Mendoza  (INVENTEC Performance Chemicals)
Phone : 523-338-388-866
Email : amendoza@inventec.dehon.com

Treasurer : Ricardo Gallardo  (Sanmina Corporation (Guadalajara))
Phone : 52 33 3284 2100
Email : ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com

VP of Technical Programs : Alfonso Romero  (Koh Young)
Phone : 33 3722 0013
Email : alfonso.romero@kohyoung.com

VP of Membership : Jaime Arreola  (Pemtron)
Phone : 333-15-70636
Email : jaime.arreola@pemtron.com

Technical Advisor : Erick Ivan Teran  (Honeywell)
Phone : 439-6400
Email : erick.teran@honeywell.com

Webmaster (Appointed) : Fabiola Irene Nunez  (AIM - Soldadura de Mexico S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : 915 730 3009
Email : fnunez@aimsolder.com

Technical Advisor (Appointed) : Juan Luis Tarin  (Smartsol Technologies)
Phone : 52-333-2713779
Email : juanluis.tarin@smartsol.mx

Technical Advisor (Appointed) : Jose M. Servin Olivares  (Continental Automotive Guadalajara México)
Phone : 52-735-354-342
Email : jose.servin@continental-corporation.com

Expo Coordinator (Appointed) : Blanca Estela Garcia Leon  (CETI)
Phone : 331-241-9373
Email : eg171873@gmail.com

Legal Chair (Appointed) : Gustavo Jimenez  (Repstronics)
Phone : 521 331 622 6922
Email : gjimenez@repstronics.com

VP of Communications & Marketing : Rodrigo Cacho  (AIM Solder)
Phone : 656-107-1481
Email : rcacho@aimsolder.com

VP of Expos (Appointed) : Luis Fernando Gazcon Melchor  (KYZEN Corporation)
Phone : 52 1 (33) 1699 9759
Email : fernando_gazcon@kyzen.com

Marcom Coordinator (Appointed) : Gloria Paulina Oliden  (Smartsol Technologies)
Phone : 333-271-3784
Email : glopau@smartsol.mx

Board Liaison : Debbie Carboni (KYZEN Corporation)
Phone Contact : 215-498-8856
Email Address : debbie_carboni@kyzen.com

Back to Top



Global Participating Members of our Chapter

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Creation Technologies Inc.

IDENTCO

Jabil Circuit de Chihuahua

Jabil Circuit de Mexico

Keysight Technologies

NEO Technology Solutions (OnCore Manufacturing)



Corporate Members of our Chapter

AIM - Soldadura de Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Conecsus De Mexico S.A. De C.V.

Continental Automotive Guadalajara México

Electromag

Expressway Global Procurement

Flex

InterLatin Inc.

Omega Aleaciones S.A. De C.V.

PKC Group

Preh de Mexico

SMTo Engineering SA de CV



SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA, Inc. NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos Vitronics Soltec USA ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Home
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top