Español   |   中文

Mexico

Guadalajara,  Mexico

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only





Chapter News

Agenda SMTA Chihuahua "Foro Técnico y Expo"






2016 SMTA Mexico Sponsors

                                                        45      






SMTA Chihuahua

SMTA Chihuahua "Expo y Foro Tecnico" / SMTA Chihuahua "Expo & Technical Forum"

No te quedes fuera, este proximo 14 de Julio en el Hotel Casa Grande. 

 
Registrate Aqui / Register Here

Be part of this great event, Next July 14, Casa Grande Hotel






Gracias por ser parte de este gran evento! SMTA Monterrey Foro Tecnico 2016

   

 








No Faltes!!

 






Interested in becoming a sponsor for the SMTA Mexico?

 






Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
April 14, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Monterrey Technical Forum Hotel Crowne Plaza Aeropuerto +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com
July 14, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Chihuahua Technical Forum Chihuahua +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com
October 5, 2016
10:00 am
SMTA Mexico Guadalajara Technical Forum Hotel Riu +5216144884119   Fabiola Nunez 
fnunez@aimsolder.com





President : Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : 52-33-32713784
Email : Ivan.romo@smartsol.mx

Vice President : Ivan Roman  (Continental Automotive)
Phone : 52-735-354-8366
Email : ivan.roman@continental-corporation.com

Secretary : Ana Maria Mendoza  (INVENTEC Performance Chemicals)
Phone : 523-338-388-866
Email : amendoza@inventec.dehon.com

Treasurer : Ricardo Gallardo  (Sanmina Corporation (Guadalajara))
Phone : +52 33 3284 2100
Email : ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com

VP of Technical Programs : Manuel Escobedo  (Flex)
Phone : 52-133-320-07015
Email : manuel.escobedo@flextronics.com

VP of Membership : Rene Garcia  (DEK / ASM)
Phone : 521-333-952-4271
Email : rene.garcia@asmpt.com

VP Communications (Appointed) : Juan Luis Tarin  (Smartsol Technologies)
Phone : 52-333-2713779
Email : juanluis.tarin@smartsol.mx

Webmaster (Appointed) : Fabiola Irene Nunez  (AIM Solder / Soldadura de Mexico)
Phone : 5216144884119
Email : fnunez@aimsolder.com

Technical Advisor (Appointed) : Leopoldo Valdez  (Smartsol)
Phone : 52-33-32713779
Email : leopoldo.valdez@smartsol.mx

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Humberto Ramírez Hernández  (Sanmina SCI systems de México S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : 333-473-4045
Email : humberto.ramirez@sanmina.com

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Alfonso Romero  (Sanmina)
Phone : 333-800-7070
Email : alf.romero@sanmina.com

Chapter Advisor (Appointed) : Luis Fernando Gazcon Melchor  (KYZEN Corporation)
Phone : 52 1 (33) 1699 9759
Email : fernando_gazcon@kyzen.com

Marketing Chair (Appointed) : Rodrigo Cacho  (AIM Solder)
Phone : 656-107-1481
Email : rcacho@aimsolder.com

Legal Chair (Appointed) : Gustavo Jimenez  (Repstronics)
Phone : 521 331 622 6922
Email : gjimenez@repstronics.com

Board Liaison : Michelle Ogihara (Seika Machinery, Inc.)
Phone Contact : 510-293-0580
Email Address : michelle@seikausa.com




Corporate Members of our Chapter

ASYS Group Americas Inc.

Continental Automotive Guadalajara México

Electromag

Expressway Global Procurement

Flex

Omega Aleaciones S.A. De C.V.

PKC Group

Preh de Mexico

PRETTL Electronics Querétaro S.A. de C.V.



SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO Keysight Technologies Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA, Inc. Plexus Corp. Samtec Specialty Coating Systems Vexos Vitronics Soltec USA