Houston

Houston, TX 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only




Chapter News

Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
March 9, 2017
10:00 am
17th Annual SMTA Houston Expo & Tech Forum Stafford Center 832-374-0057   Julio Estrada 
jestrada@stielectronicsinc.com
March 9, 2017
Expo - Houston 2017 Stafford Centre 281-208-6900  Emily Stuckmayer 


Back to Top



Our Chapter Leaders

President : Mario Perez Dipasupil Jr.  (FairfieldNodal, Inc.)
Phone : 713-294-3757
Email : mdipasupil@fairfieldnodal.com

Vice President : Julio A. Estrada  (STI Electronics, Inc.)
Phone : 832-374-0057
Email : jestrada@stielectronicsinc.com

Secretary : John K. Ng  (ABC Assembly)
Phone : 713-983-7192
Email : jng@abc-assembly.com

Treasurer : Glen A Herzog  
Phone : 281-851-5923
Email : glen.herzog@sbcglobal.net

VP of Technical Programs : Navin Kalidas  (Texas Instruments (Retired))
Phone : 281-528-2938
Email : nc_kalidas@yahoo.com

VP of Membership : Don Mayse  (Schlumberger)
Phone : 281-769-4613
Email : dmayse@slb.com

Technical Committee (Appointed) : Chandradip Patel  (Schlumberger)
Phone : 202-341-3122
Email : cpatel7@slb.com

Board Liaison : Timothy Jensen (Indium Corporation)
Phone Contact : 315-853-4900
Email Address : tjensen@indium.com

Back to Top



Global Members of our Chapter

HISCO, Inc.



Corporate Members of our Chapter

ARQ Electronics Manufacturing Services, Inc.

HISCO, Inc.

Houstech, Inc.

N.F. Smith & Associates, L.P.

PPSI

Trylene, Inc.



SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Keysight Technologies KYZEN Sdn. Bhd. Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA, Inc. NEO Technology Solutions Plexus Corp. Samtec Microelectronics SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos Vitronics Soltec USA ZESTRON Americas

Back to Top
SMTA Headquarters
6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone 952.920.7682
Fax 952.926.1819
Home
Site Map
Update Your Info
Related Links
Send Us Feedback
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
↑ Top