Español   |   中文


Houston, TX 

Chapter News  |  Calendar  |  Chapter Officers  |  Corporate Members
Expos  |  Job Resources  |  Educational Grant  |  Students Only

Chapter News

Chapter Calendar of Events
Date / Time Event Location Phone Contact/Email
March 9, 2017
Vendor - Expo - Houston 2017 Stafford Centre 281-208-6900  Emily Stuckmayer 

Back to Top

Our Chapter Leaders

President : Mario Perez Dipasupil Jr.  (FairfieldNodal, Inc.)
Phone : 713-294-3757
Email :

Vice President : Julio A. Estrada  (STI Electronics, Inc.)
Phone : 832-374-0057
Email :

Secretary : Navin Kalidas  (Texas Instruments (Retired))
Phone : 281-528-2938
Email :

Treasurer : Glen A Herzog  
Phone : 281-851-5923
Email :

VP of Technical Programs : Don Mayse  (Schlumberger)
Phone : 281-769-4613
Email :

VP of Membership (Appointed) : John K. Ng  (ABC Assembly)
Phone : 713-983-7192
Email :

Board Liaison : Matt Kelly (IBM Corporation)
Phone Contact : 905-316-5242
Email Address :

Back to Top

Global Members of our Chapter


Corporate Members of our Chapter

ARQ Electronics Manufacturing Services, Inc.


Houstech, Inc.

Mil Spec Works, LLC

N.F. Smith & Associates, L.P.


Trylene, Inc.

SMTA Global Members

Celestica Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. Creation Technologies Inc. Harris Corporation Henkel Electronic Materials LLC HISCO, Inc. IDENTCO Keysight Technologies Metallic Resources, Inc. Micro Systems Technologies Management AG Microsoft Corporation NCAB Group USA, Inc. Plexus Corp. Samtec SMAC Specialty Coating Systems Vexos Vitronics Soltec USA

Back to Top