Home | Site Map | Update Your Info | Related Links | Feedback | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Top

Copyright © 1999-2016 SMTA, All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.
SMTA Headquarters - 6600 City West Parkway, Suite 300, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 - Phone 952.920.7682 - Fax 952.926.1819

Surface Mount Technology Association
Member Log On
 Member ID 
Forgot Password/ID?

Thanks to our Sponsors:

Silver Anniversary Sponsors:
Balver Zinn

Indium Corporation

Kyzen Corporation

Libra Industries

Nihon Superior Co., Ltd.

Plexus Corporation


Research in Motion

STI Electronics

Copper Anniversary Sponsors:

Atlanta Chapter

Capital Chapter

Carolinas Chapter

Central Texas Electronics Association

Great Lakes Chapter

Houston Chapter

LA/Orange County Chapter

Long Island Chapter

Nutmeg (Connecticut) Chapter

Ohio Valley Chapter

Oregon Chapter

Silicon Valley Chapter

Space Coast Chapter

Tennessee Valley Chapter

Toronto Chapter

Upper Midwest Chapter

Click to hear testimonialsHear more from members about the value of joining SMTA...


Past Presidents of the SMTA

David Raby 2004-2008

David Raby
STI Electronics, Inc.
Rod Howell 2000-2004

Rod Howell
Libra Industries, Inc.
Greg Evans 1996-2000

Greg Evans
Indium Corporation
Jennie Hwang 1993-1994

Dr. Jennie Hwang
H-Technologies Group, Inc.
Bruce Inpyn 1992-1993, 1994-1996

Bruce Inpyn
Charles Hutchins 1990-1992

Charles Hutchins
Jim Walker 1989-1990

Jim Walker
Dataquest/Gartner Group
Martin Barton 1987-1989

Martin Barton
Preferred Designs
James K. Hollomon 1986-1987

James Hollomon
ET Productions
Norb Socolowski 1985-1986

Norb Socolowski